Each rank grants access to different rewards

Eden Falling related discussions
Post Reply
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:15 am

Each rank grants access to different rewards

Post by Jodonone » Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:58 am

With Blizzard opening up the Honor System and Warsong Gulch for testing this weekend on the WoW Classic beta, we wanted to highlight some overviews on these Classic PvP topics.

Remember, if you're looking up Classic WoW information, wow classic gold use our Classic-only site at classic.wowhead.com, not the BFA site!
Table of Contents

Honor System
Honor System Armor Sets
World PvP
Warsong Gulch

Honor System
As you participate in PvP content, be it outdoor PvP or battlegrounds, you will start earning Honorable Kills (which we will be calling HKs). A HK is generally awarded when you, or someone in your group, kills a player of the opposite

faction. Players need to be within 10 levels of you (ie. not having their level displayed as gray) to count for a HK.

There are a total of 14 ranks for both factions. Each rank requires a minimum amount of Rating Points to be calculated every week, then calculated in comparison to other players on your server.

Each rank grants access to different rewards, from PvP consumables to Epic Mounts that do not require Epic Riding Skill and Epic pieces of gear at the highest ranks, cheap vanilla wow gold. Each rank is also applied to your character as a Title.

Post Reply